Contact Us

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Customer Service

Email
Phone: 1-800-451-9998

The Daily Record

16 W. Main St., Suite 341
Rochester, N.Y. 14614
(585) 232-6920 / Fax: (585) 232-2740
www.nydailyrecord.com

Publisher
Suzanne Fischer-Huettner
585-232-6920 x13106
suzanne.huettner@nydailyrecord.com

Interim Editor
Tom Baden
585-232-6922
tom.baden@thedailyrecord.com

Business Manager
Maria Kelly
maria.kelly@thedailyrecord.com

Administrative / Classified Sales
Karla Thomas
585-232-6921
karla.thomas@nydailyrecord.com

Reporter
Bennett Loudon
585-232-2035
bennett.loudon@nydailyrecord.com

Public Notice Coordinator
Kim Kaemmerer
Call 585-232-6920, wait for answer,
and press 3
publicnotices@nydailyrecord.com

Audience Development Manager
Jim Shea
jim.shea@nydailyrecord.com

Event & Marketing Coordinator
Haley Poling
events@thedailyrecord.com