Quantcast
Home / Contact Us

Contact Us

 

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

 

Customer Service

Email
Phone: 1-800-451-9998

DAILY RECORD CORPORATION

16 W. Main St.
Rochester, N.Y. 14614
(585) 232-6920 / Fax: (585) 232-2740
www.nydailyrecord.com

Publisher
Suzanne Fischer-Huettner
585-232-6920 x13106
suzanne.huettner@nydailyrecord.com

Business Manager
Maria Kelly
maria.kelly@thedailyrecord.com

Administrative
Megan L. MacAnn
585-232-6921
megan.macann@nydailyrecord.com

EDITORIAL

Editor
Gary Band
585-232-6922
gary.band@thedailyrecord.com

Reporter
Bennett Loudon
585-232-2035
bennett.loudon@nydailyrecord.com

ADVERTISING

Sales Manager
Patrick Pitoni
585-232-6947
patrick.pitoni@nydailyrecord.com

Classified Sales
Megan L. MacAnn
585-232-6921
megan.macann@nydailyrecord.com

PUBLIC NOTICE

Public Notice Coordinator
Kim Kaemmerer
Call 585-232-6920, wait for answer,
and press 3
publicnotices@nydailyrecord.com

CIRCULATION

Audience Development Manager
Jim Shea
jim.shea@nydailyrecord.com

Scroll To Top