Contact Us

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Customer Service

Email
Phone: 1-800-451-9998

The Daily Record

16 W. Main St., Suite 341
Rochester, N.Y. 14614
(585) 232-6920 / Fax: (585) 232-2740
www.nydailyrecord.com

Publisher
Suzanne Fischer-Huettner
585-232-6947
shuettner@bridgetowermedia.com

Editor
Ben Jacobs
585-232-6922
bjacobs@bridgetowermedia.com

Special Products Editor
Colin Hogan
585-653-4018
chogan@bridgetowermedia.com

Associate Editor
Lisa Granite
585-653-4017
lgranite@bridgetowermedia.com

Copy Editor
Bill Alden
585-653-4016
balden@bridgetowermedia.com

Reporters

Bennett Loudon
585-232-2035
bloudon@bridgetowermedia.com

Gino Fanelli
585-653-4022
gfanelli@bridgetowermedia.com

Velvet Spicer
585-653-4021
vspicer@bridgetowermedia.com

Editorial Assistant
Nicole Sheldon
585-363-7031
nsheldon@bridgetowermedia.com

Business Manager
Maria Kelly
mkelly@thedailyrecord.com

Advertising Account Managers

Michelle Sanfilippo
585-363-7274
msanfilippo@bridgetowermedia.com

Jean Moorhouse
585-363-7273
jmoorhouse@bridgetowermedia.com

John Sousa
585-363-7272
jsousa@bridgetowermedia.com

Sales Coordinator
Jessica Sims
585-363-7271
jsims@bridgetowermedia.com

Public Notice Coordinator
Kim Kaemmerer
Call 585-232-6920, wait for answer, and press 3
publicnotices@nydailyrecord.com

Audience Development Manager
Tracy Bumba
443-524-8120
tbumba@bridgetowermedia.com

Circulation and reprints
Melissa Adams
585-363-7269
madams@bridgetowermedia.com