Contact Us

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Customer Service

Email
Phone: 1-866-941-4130

The Daily Record

16 W. Main St., Suite 341
Rochester, N.Y. 14614
(585) 232-6920 / Fax: (585) 232-2740
www.nydailyrecord.com

Administration

, Suzanne
Suzanne Fischer-Huettner 
Group Publisher
shuettner@bridgetowermedia.com 
443-524-8103
Stephanie Sulfaro
Stephanie Sulfaro 
General Manager
ssulfaro@bridgetowermedia.com 
585-363-7270
Bumba, Tracy
Tracy Bumba 
Audience Development Manager
tbumba@bridgetowermedia.com 
443-524-8120
Kelly, Maria
Maria Kelly 
Business Manager
mkelly@thedailyrecord.com 
443-524-8111

Editors

Ben Jacobs
Ben Jacobs 
Editor
bjacobs@bridgetowermedia.com 
585-232-6922
Bill Alden
Bill Alden 
Copy Editor
walden@bridgetowermedia.com 
585-653-4016
Lisa Granite
Lisa Granite 
Associate Editor
lgranite@bridgetowermedia.com 
585-653-4017
Colin Hogan
Colin Hogan 
Special Products Editor
chogan@bridgetowermedia.com 
585-653-4018
kelly-plessinger
Kelly Plessinger 
Digital Content Manager
kplessinger@bridgetowermedia.com 
585-653-4023

Content Team

Andrew Green
Andrew Green 
Research Director
agreen@bridgetowermedia.com 
585-653-4019
Diana Louise Carter
Diana Louise Carter 
Staff Writer
dcarter@bridgetowermedia.com 
585-363-7275
Gino Fanelli
Gino Fanelli 
Staff Writer
gfanelli@bridgetowermedia.com 
585-653-4022
Bennett Loudon
Bennett Loudon 
Staff Writer
bloudon@bridgetowermedia.com 
585-232-2035
Kevin Oklobzija
Kevin Oklobzija 
Staff Writer
koklobzija@bridgetowermedia.com
585-653-4020
Velvet Spicer
Velvet Spicer 
Staff Writer
vspicer@bridgetowermedia.com 
585-653-4021
Nicole Sheldon
Nicole Sheldon 
Editorial Assistant
nsheldon@bridgetowermedia.com 
585-363-7031

Advertising Director

Robert Teitgen
Robert Teitgen 
Advertising Director
rteitgen@bridgetowermedia.com 
585-232-6947

Advertising

Jean Moorhouse
Jean Moorhouse 
Account Manager
jmoorhouse@bridgetowermedia.com 
585-363-7273
Michelle Sanfilippo
Michelle Sanfilippo 
Account Manager
msanfilippo@bridgetowermedia.com 
585-363-7274
John Sousa
John Sousa 
Account Manager
jsousa@bridgetowermedia.com 
585-363-7272
Jessica Sims
Jessica Sims 
Sales Coordinator
jsims@bridgetowermedia.com
585-363-7271

Public Notice Coordinator
Kim Kaemmerer
Call 585-232-6920, wait for answer, and press 3
publicnotices@nydailyrecord.com