Contact Us

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ) Customer Service Email Phone: 1-800-451-9998 The Daily Record 16 W. Main St., Suite 341 Rochester, N.Y. 14614 (585) 232-6920 / Fax: (585) 232-2740 www.nydailyrecord.com Publisher Suzanne Fischer-Huettner 585-232-6920 x13106 shuettner@bridgetowermedia.com Editor Ben Jacobs 585-232-6922 bjacobs@bridgetowermedia.com Managing Editor Mike Dickinson mdickinson@bridgetowermedia.com Business Manager Maria Kelly maria.kelly@thedailyrecord.com Sales Coordinator Jessica Sims 585-363-7031 jsims@bridgetowermedia.com Digital Content Editor Brian Barrett 585-363-7275 Reporter Bennett Loudon 585-232-2035 bloudon@bridgetowermedia.com Public Notice Coordinator Kim Kaemmerer Call 585-232-6920, wait for answer, and press 3 publicnotices@nydailyrecord.com Audience Development Manager Tracy Bumba tbumba@bridgetowermedia.com Event & Marketing Coordinator Haley Poling events@thedailyrecord.com