Contact Us

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ) Customer Service Email Phone: 1-800-451-9998 The Daily Record 16 W. Main St., Suite 341 Rochester, N.Y. 14614 (585) 232-6920 / Fax: (585) 232-2740 www.nydailyrecord.com Publisher Suzanne Fischer-Huettner 585-232-6947 shuettner@bridgetowermedia.com Editor Ben Jacobs 585-232-6922 bjacobs@bridgetowermedia.com Special Products Editor Colin Hogan 585-653-4018 chogan@bridgetowermedia.com Associate Editor Lisa Granite 585-653-4017 lgranite@bridgetowermedia.com Copy Editor Bill Alden 585-653-4016 balden@bridgetowermedia.com Reporters Bennett Loudon 585-232-2035 bloudon@bridgetowermedia.com Gino Fanelli 585-653-4022 gfanelli@bridgetowermedia.com Velvet Spicer 585-653-4021 vspicer@bridgetowermedia.com Editorial Assistant Nicole Sheldon 585-363-7031 nsheldon@bridgetowermedia.com Business Manager Maria Kelly mkelly@thedailyrecord.com Advertising Account Managers Michelle Sanfilippo 585-363-7274 msanfilippo@bridgetowermedia.com Jean Moorhouse 585-363-7273 jmoorhouse@bridgetowermedia.com John Sousa 585-363-7272 jsousa@bridgetowermedia.com Sales Coordinator Jessica Sims 585-363-7271 jsims@bridgetowermedia.com Public Notice Coordinator Kim Kaemmerer Call 585-232-6920, wait for answer, and press 3 publicnotices@nydailyrecord.com Audience Development Manager Tracy ...