Contact Us

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ) Customer Service Email Phone: 1-800-451-9998 The Daily Record 16 W. Main St., Suite 341 Rochester, N.Y. 14614 (585) 232-6920 / Fax: (585) 232-2740 www.nydailyrecord.com Publisher Suzanne Fischer-Huettner 585-232-6920 x13106 suzanne.huettner@nydailyrecord.com Editor Ben Jacobs 585-232-6922 bjacobs@nydailyrecord.com Managing Editor Mike Dickinson mdickinson@rbj.net Advertising Director JoAnn Geiger 585-232-6947 jgeiger@rbj.net Business Manager Maria Kelly maria.kelly@thedailyrecord.com Administrative / Classified Sales Karla Esley 585-232-6921 karla.esley@nydailyrecord.com Reporter Bennett Loudon 585-232-2035 bennett.loudon@nydailyrecord.com Public Notice Coordinator Kim Kaemmerer Call 585-232-6920, wait for answer, and press 3 publicnotices@nydailyrecord.com Audience Development Manager Jim Shea jim.shea@nydailyrecord.com Event & Marketing Coordinator Haley Poling events@thedailyrecord.com