Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
Home / News / Features / Geva elects officers

Geva elects officers

The Geva Theatre Center board of trustees has announced the results of officer transitions voted on at its June 26 meeting. Officers for 2013 - 2014 are Sergio Esteban, chair; Terry Hartmann, treasurer; Helen Zamboni, secretary; and Joanna Grosodonia, Tim Shanahan, Kim Tenreiro, Dawn Borgeest, Stephanie Caffera and Peter Messner (immediate past chair) as vice presidents. Elected as ...