Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

2015 Winners

2015 Attorneys of the Year Winners


Peter Abdella

Harter Secrest & Emery LLP
Philip L. Burke
Woods Oviatt Gilman LLP
Elaine Z. Cole
President-elect of the Foundation of the Monroe County Bar
Gregory Connors
Connors & Ferris LLP
Mary Fisher
Lacy Katzen LLP
Timothy Fitzgerald
Bond, Schoeneck & King PLLC
Robert L. Galbraith Jr.
Davidson Fink LLP
Brian Green
Monroe County District Attorney’s Office
Peter Pullano
Tully Rinckey PLLC
Trini Ross
U.S. Attorney’s Office, WDNY
Scott M. Turner
Nixon Peabody LLP
Peter Weishaar
McConville, Considine, Cooman & Morin PC
Melanie S. Wolk
Trevett Cristo Salzer & Andolina PC

Michael Davis
Rochester City School District
M. Aileen Shinaman
Office of Counsel to the Medical Center,
University of Rochester