Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

2017 Winners

Top Counsel Award

Teia Marie Bui, Esq.
Clover Management Inc.

Jennifer N. Weidner
Canandaigua National Bank & Trust

Leaders In Law Award

Rob Brown
ESOP Plus / Schatz Brown Glassman LLP

William E. Brueckner
McConville Considine Cooman & Morin P.C.

Joseph G. Casion
Harter Secrest & Emery LLP

Gregory Connors
Connors & Ferris LLP

Carey Ann Denefrio
Littler Mendelson P.C.

Jeffrey P. DiPalma
Osborn, Reed & Burke, LLP

John A. Falk
Faraci Lange

Greta K. Kolcon
Woods Oviatt Gilman LLP

Patrick Pullano
Law Offices of Pullano & Farrow PLLC

Kevin Purcell
Empire Justice Center

Donald  M. Thompson
Easton Thompson Kasperek Shiffrin LLP

Laurie A. Vahey, Esq.
Leclair Korona Vahey Cole LLP

Miles Zatkowsky
Dutcher and Zatkowsky

Leave a Reply

Case Digests

See all Case Digests

Law News

See All Law News


How Is My Site?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...