Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

2000 Winners

Nathaniel Award Honorees

* Robert J. Duffy
chief of police
Rochester Police Department

 Community Legal Intake and Referral Project, Inc.

* Bryan D. Hetherington
chief counsel
Public Interest Law Office of Rochester

 Judge Donald J. Mark
New York State Supreme Court judge

* John W. Crowe
managing partner
Underberg & Kessler

 Lucien A. Morin, II
partner, McConville
Considine, Cooman & Morin

 Joseph O. Inquagiato
president and CEO
Alliance Shorthand Reporters

* Judge Michael Miller
Monroe County Family Court judge

* The late Gary Amendola
Woods Oviatt Gilman LLP

 The late Bernard Schuster
Claus, Curry, Schuster and Schwartzman

* The late Justice M. Dolores Denman
Appellate Division
Fourth Department, presiding justice