Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

2011 Winners

Leaders in Law

T. Andrew Brown
Brown & Hutchinson

Bradley P. Kammholz
Kammholz Messina LLP

Susan Schultz Laluk
Hiscock & Barclay LLP

James E. Metzler
Boylan Code LLP

Jill L. Paperno
Monroe County Public Defender’s Office

Edward C. Radin
Chamberlain D’Amanda

Peter T. Rodgers
Lacy Katzen LLP

Patrick J. Solomon
Thomas & Solomon LLP

Michael J. Tobin
Michael J. Tobin, Attorney at Law

Andrew P. Zappia

Top Counsel:

Harold Carter Jr.
General Counsel, Rochester Genesee Regional Transportation Authority

Charles Johnson
General Counsel, Rochester City School District

Regina Morano
Vice President of Legal & Regulatory Affairs & General Counsel, Thompson Health

Maureen Mulholland
General Counsel, Monro Muffler

Michael Sciortino
Chief General Counsel & Chief Privacy Officer, eHealth Global Technologies

Zosan Soong
Senior Patent Counsel, Xerox Corporation

Spencer Studwell
Senior Associate General Counsel, Director of Risk Management, University of Rochester, Office of Counsel

Hugh Thomas
Senior Vice President & General Counsel, Rochester General Health System

Sharon Underberg
Assistant General Counsel & Director of Corporate,Business & Regulatory Staff & Vice President of Legal Department, Eastman Kodak Company

Sumitha Yogesh
Corporate Counsel, Sutherland Global Services