fbpx

Contact Us

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ) Customer Service Email: service@bridgetowermedia.com Phone: 1-877-615-9536 The Daily Record 16 W. Main St., Suite 341 Rochester, N.Y. 14614 (585) 232-6920 / Fax: (585) 232-2740 www.nydailyrecord.com Administration Suzanne Fischer-Huettner Group Publisher shuettner@bridgetowermedia.com 443-524-8103 Kevin Momot Publisher, Director of Sales kmomot@bridgetowermedia.com 585-363-7272 Tracy Bumba Audience Development Manager tbumba@bridgetowermedia.com 443-524-8120 Maria Kelly Business Manager mkelly@thedailyrecord.com 443-524-8111 Editors Ben Jacobs Editor bjacobs@bridgetowermedia.com 585-232-6922 Bill Alden Copy Editor walden@bridgetowermedia.com Dick Moss Special Products ...