Contact Us

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ) Customer Service Email: service@bridgetowermedia.com Phone: 1-877-615-9536 The Daily Record 16 W. Main St., Suite 341 Rochester, N.Y. 14614 (585) 232-6920 / Fax: (585) 232-2740 www.nydailyrecord.com Administration Suzanne Fischer-Huettner  Group Publisher shuettner@bridgetowermedia.com  443-524-8103 Tracy Bumba  Audience Development Manager tbumba@bridgetowermedia.com  443-524-8120 Maria Kelly  Business Manager mkelly@thedailyrecord.com  443-524-8111 Editors Ben Jacobs  Editor bjacobs@bridgetowermedia.com  585-232-6922 Bill Alden  Copy Editor walden@bridgetowermedia.com  585-653-4016 Lisa Granite  Associate Editor lgranite@bridgetowermedia.com  585-653-4017 Kelly Plessinger  Digital Content Manager kplessinger@bridgetowermedia.com  585-653-4023 Content Team Andrew Green  Research Director agreen@bridgetowermedia.com  585-653-4019 Diana Louise Carter  Staff Writer dcarter@bridgetowermedia.com  585-363-7275 Gino Fanelli  Staff Writer gfanelli@bridgetowermedia.com  585-653-4022 Bennett Loudon  Staff Writer bloudon@bridgetowermedia.com  585-232-2035 Kevin Oklobzija  Staff Writer koklobzija@bridgetowermedia.com 585-653-4020 Velvet Spicer  Staff Writer vspicer@bridgetowermedia.com  585-653-4021 Nicole Sheldon  Editorial Assistant nsheldon@bridgetowermedia.com  585-363-7031 Advertising Jean Moorhouse  Account Manager jmoorhouse@bridgetowermedia.com  585-363-7273 Michelle Sanfilippo  Account ...