Contact Us

  The Daily Record 16 W. Main St., Suite 341 Rochester, N.Y. 14614 (585) 232-6920 / Fax: (585) 232-2740 www.nydailyrecord.com Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ) Customer Service Email: service@bridgetowermedia.com Phone: 1-877-615-9536 Administration Suzanne Fischer-Huettner Group Publisher shuettner@bridgetowermedia.com 443-524-8103 Tracy Bumba Audience Development Manager tbumba@bridgetowermedia.com 443-524-8120 Maria Kelly Business Manager mkelly@thedailyrecord.com 443-524-8111 Editors Ben Jacobs Editor bjacobs@bridgetowermedia.com 585-232-6922 Dick Moss Special Products Editor dmoss@bridgetowermedia.com 585-363-7269 Nicole Sheldon Assistant Editor nsheldon@bridgetowermedia.com 585-363-7031 Content Team Bennett Loudon Staff Writer Covers: legal bloudon@bridgetowermedia.com  585-232-2035 Kevin Oklobzija Staff Writer Covers: real estate ...