Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

Contact Us

  The Daily Record 16 W. Main St., Suite 341 Rochester, N.Y. 14614 www.nydailyrecord.com Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ) Customer Service Email: service@bridgetowermedia.com Phone: 1-877-615-9536 Administration Suzanne Fischer-Huettner Senior Group Publisher shuettner@bridgetowermedia.com 443-524-8103 Tracy Bumba Audience Development Manager tbumba@bridgetowermedia.com 443-524-8120 Maria Kelly Business Intelligence Analyst mkelly@thedailyrecord.com 443-524-8111 Editors Ben Jacobs Associate Publisher & Editor bjacobs@bridgetowermedia.com 585-232-6922 Nicole Sheldon Assistant Editor nsheldon@bridgetowermedia.com 585-363-7031 Brian Compere Digital Editor bcompere@bridgetowermedia.com 443-524-8158 Content Team Bennett Loudon Staff Writer Covers: legal bloudon@bridgetowermedia.com  585-232-2035 Kevin Oklobzija Staff Writer Covers: real estate and construction; marketing, media and ...