Contact Us

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ) Customer Service Email: service@bridgetowermedia.com Phone: 1-877-615-9536 The Daily Record 16 W. Main St., Suite 341 Rochester, N.Y. 14614 (585) 232-6920 / Fax: (585) 232-2740 www.nydailyrecord.com Administration Suzanne Fischer-Huettner  Group Publisher shuettner@bridgetowermedia.com  443-524-8103 Tracy Bumba  Audience Development Manager tbumba@bridgetowermedia.com  443-524-8120 Maria Kelly  Business Manager mkelly@thedailyrecord.com  443-524-8111 Editors Ben Jacobs  Editor bjacobs@bridgetowermedia.com  585-232-6922 Bill Alden Copy Editor walden@bridgetowermedia.com  585-653-4016 Lisa Granite Associate Editor lgranite@bridgetowermedia.com  585-653-4017 Kelly Plessinger  Digital Content Manager kplessinger@bridgetowermedia.com  585-653-4023 Content Team Andrew Green Research Director Covers: Top 25 lists, Marketplace and Portfolio. agreen@bridgetowermedia.com  585-653-4019 Diana Louise Carter Staff Writer Covers: agriculture; higher education; retail; and wine. dcarter@bridgetowermedia.com  585-363-7275 Gino Fanelli Staff Writer Covers: banking and finance; government; health ...