Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

2016 Winners

Up & Coming Attorneys

Barry Carrigan
Nixon Peabody LLP

Randy V. Clower
Phillips Lytle LLP

Schauna M. Comfort
Monroe County District Attorney’s Office

Joshua E. Dubs
Law Office of Joshua Dubs PLLC

Jason M.G. Essley
Sutherland Global Services Inc.

Alissa M. Fortuna-Valentine
Leclair Korona Giordano Cole LLP

Kelly S. Foss
Harris Beach PLLC

Elizabeth Fox-Solomon
U.S. Equal Employment Opportunity Commission

Neil W. Gunther
Monroe County Public Defender’s Office

Erin W.S. Heintz
Rochester Regional Health

Jack Heisman
Underberg & Kessler LLP

Curtis A. Johnson
Bond, Schoeneck & King PLLC

Wende J. Knapp
Xerox Corporation

Meghan K. McGuire
Nixon Peabody LLP

Kristin A. Merrick
Faraci Lange

Rich Murajda
Rochester City Court

Steven P. Nonkes
Harris Beach PLLC

Bridget O’Toole
Zoghlin Group, PLLC

Meghan J. Schubmehl
Nixon Peabody LLP

 Jennifer B. Tarolli
Osborn, Reed & Burke, LLP

Michael J. Wegman
Lacy Katzen LLP

Luke P. Wright
Harter Secrest & Emery LLP

Top Women in Law

Cara M. Briggs
Rochester City School District

Taren Greenidge
Constangy, Brooks, Smith & Prophete LLP

Kristina Karle
Law Office of Kristina Karle

Sarah Snyder Merkel
The Wolford Law Firm

Kate Ulrich Saracene
Nixon Peabody LLP

Stephanie A. Saunders
Buffalo Public Schools

Jennifer M. Schwartzott
Osborn, Reed & Burke LLP

Unsung Legal Heroes

Edward R. Palermo
Palermo Tuohy Bruno PLLC

Prathima Reddy
The Reddy Law Firm

Special “Excellence in Law” rate for new subscribers.
Only $159 and receive a $25 Visa Gift Card as a Thank You gift!
Save $55 off regular price!!

One Response

Leave a Reply

Case Digests

See all Case Digests

Law News

See All Law News


How Is My Site?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...