Contact Us

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Customer Service

Email: service@bridgetowermedia.com
Phone: 1-877-615-9536

The Daily Record

16 W. Main St., Suite 341
Rochester, N.Y. 14614
(585) 232-6920 / Fax: (585) 232-2740
www.nydailyrecord.com

Administration

, Suzanne
Suzanne Fischer-Huettner 
Group Publisher
shuettner@bridgetowermedia.com 
443-524-8103
Bumba, Tracy
Tracy Bumba 
Audience Development Manager
tbumba@bridgetowermedia.com 
443-524-8120
Kelly, Maria
Maria Kelly 
Business Manager
mkelly@thedailyrecord.com 
443-524-8111

Editors

Ben Jacobs
Ben Jacobs 
Editor
bjacobs@bridgetowermedia.com 
585-232-6922
alden-bill
Bill Alden

Copy Editor
walden@bridgetowermedia.com 
585-653-4016
granite-lisa
Lisa Granite

Associate Editor
lgranite@bridgetowermedia.com 
585-653-4017
Kelly Plessinger 
Digital Content Manager
kplessinger@bridgetowermedia.com 
585-653-4023

Content Team

green-andrew_184
Andrew Green

Research Director
Covers:
Top 25 lists,
Marketplace and Portfolio.
agreen@bridgetowermedia.com 
585-653-4019
carter-diana
Diana Louise Carter

Staff Writer
Covers:
agriculture; higher education;
retail; and wine.
dcarter@bridgetowermedia.com 
585-363-7275
fanelli-gino
Gino Fanelli

Staff Writer
Covers:
banking and finance; government;
health care; technology; and beer
gfanelli@bridgetowermedia.com 
585-653-4022
louden-bennett
Bennett Loudon

Staff Writer
Covers:
legal
bloudon@bridgetowermedia.com 
585-232-2035
oklobzija-kevin
Kevin Oklobzija

Staff Writer
Covers:
real estate and construction;
marketing, media and PR;
corporate legal news;
sports
koklobzija@bridgetowermedia.com
585-653-4020
Velvet Spicer 
Staff Writer
Covers:
manufacturing; transportation;
printing; the economy; nonprofits;
diversity and inclusion
women in business.
vspicer@bridgetowermedia.com 
585-653-4021
Nicole Sheldon 
Editorial Assistant
Covers:
Small Business profiles;
Fast Start; People section,
For the Record;
the weekly Explore page.
nsheldon@bridgetowermedia.com 
585-363-7031

Advertising

Jean Moorhouse 
Account Manager
jmoorhouse@bridgetowermedia.com 
585-363-7273
Michelle Sanfilippo 
Account Manager
msanfilippo@bridgetowermedia.com 
585-363-7274
Jessica Sims 
Events & Marketing Coordinator
jsims@bridgetowermedia.com
585-363-7271
Rachel Zachary 
Public Notice & Advertising Coordinator
rzachary@bridgetowermedia.com
585-653-4018