Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

Contact Us

 

The Daily Record

16 W. Main St., Suite 341
Rochester, N.Y. 14614
www.nydailyrecord.com

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Customer Service

Email: service@bridgetowermedia.com
Phone: 1-877-615-9536

Administration

, Suzanne
Suzanne Fischer-Huettner
Senior Group Publisher
shuettner@bridgetowermedia.com
443-524-8103
Bumba, Tracy
Tracy Bumba
Audience Development Manager
tbumba@bridgetowermedia.com
443-524-8120
Kelly, Maria
Maria Kelly
Business Intelligence Analyst
mkelly@thedailyrecord.com
443-524-8111

Editors

Ben Jacobs
Ben Jacobs
Associate Publisher & Editor
bjacobs@bridgetowermedia.com
585-232-6922
Patty Remmell
Patty Remmell
Assistant Editor
premmell@bridgetowermedia.com
585-653-4019
Brian Compere
Brian Compere
Digital Editor
bcompere@bridgetowermedia.com
443-524-8158

Content Team

louden-bennett
Bennett Loudon

Staff Writer
Covers:
legal
bloudon@bridgetowermedia.com 
585-232-2035
oklobzija-kevin
Kevin Oklobzija

Staff Writer
Covers:
real estate and construction;
transportation; marketing, media and PR;
government;
sports
koklobzija@bridgetowermedia.com
585-653-4020
oklobzija-
Andrea Deckert

Staff Writer
Covers:
manufacturing;
higher education;
banking and finance;
health care;
nonprofits
adeckert@bridgetowermedia.com
585-653-4021

Special Products

Nicole Sheldon
Nicole Sheldon
Special Products Editor
nsheldon@bridgetowermedia.com
585-363-7031
Donna Nupp
Donna Nupp
Events and Marketing Coordinator
dnupp@bridgetowermedia.com
585-363-7271

Advertising

Inez Herrero
Multimedia Account Manager
iherrero@bridgetowermedia.com
585-363-7274
Darlene Miller
Classified Account Manager
dmiller@thedailyrecord.com
443-524-8188
Jean Moorhouse
Account Manager
jmoorhouse@bridgetowermedia.com
585-363-7273
Rachel Venette
Advertising and Public Notice Coordinator
rvenette@bridgetowermedia.com

Public Notices/Legal Advertising

publicnotices@nydailyrecord.com
Direct phone: 585-232-6920, press 3 then 1